Need Help:

    Steering Committee and SiteManagers

Full NamePictureTitleOrganizationMember Classification
Steven Andrews Turbine SpecialistFP&LSteering Committee
Christopher Brown Group LeaderPrairie State Generating CompanySteering Committee
Chuck Berg Plant EngineerDogwood Energy FacilitySteering Committee
Harry Bonilla Mechanical EngineerEcoElectricaSteering Committee
Bill Vandertie Electrical Services ManagerWisconsin Public ServiceSteering Committee
Ronnie Walston Plant ManagerSouthern CompanyChairman
Steering Committee
Dr. Kuda Mutama Engineering ManagerNewmont Nevada Energy InvestmentsSteering Committee
John McGough Shift Team LeadLiberty Electric PowerSteering Committee
Rick Fox O&M ManagerPrairie State Generating CompanySteering Committee
Steven Busbin Engineering ManagerCedar Bay Generating Plant/Cogentrix EnergySteering Committee
John McQuerry Steam Turbine Services ManagerCalpine Turbine Maintenance GroupSteering Committee
Greg Carlin Specialist EngineerNova Scotia PowerSteering Committee
Gregory CarvalhoA Picture of Gregory CarvalhoCEOSimplified Technology CompanySiteManager
a.k.a. HostMaster